Menu
Student Services

Welcome to CHS Student Services!

Twitter @cometcounselors 

2016-2017 Course Catalog

School Counselors:

9th Grade:

10th Grade:
Lisa Nathan - lisanathan@johnston.k12.nc.us
11th Grade:
Jessica Druzak - jessicadruzak@johnston.k12.nc.us
12th Grade:
Betsy Jenks - elizabethjenks@johnston.k12.nc.us

Additional Resources:

Ashlie Pope, School Social Worker, ashliepope@johnston.k12.nc.us
Melinda Whitley, Student Advocate,  melindawhitley@johnston.k12.nc.us
Jaconna Bailey, CDC, jaconnabailey@johnston.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Maready, Testing Coordinator, jeanniemaready@johnston.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Sanders, Data Manager, yolandasanders@johnston.k12.nc.us
Susan Mullins, Registrar, susanmullins@johnston.k12.nc.us

Upcoming Events: 

September
9/9: Forms due to Ms. Maready in the testing office for PSAT

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.