Menu
Coach's Directory

Athletic Director
Stacey Houser staceyhouser@johnston.k12.nc.us

Athletic Trainer
Adam Wall adamwall@johnston.k12.nc.us

Fall Sports


Football
Hunter Jenks HEAD COACH hunterjenks@johnston.k12.nc.us
Steve Moats, Asst. stevenmoats@johnston.k12.nc.us
Jason Warren, Asst. jasonwarren@johnston.k12.nc.us
Brankdon Lusk, Asst. brandonlusk@johnston.k12.nc.us
David Nixon, Asst. davidnixon@johnston.k12.nc.us
Richard Bucklin, Asst. richardbulckin@johnston.k12.nc.us
Adam Bailey, Asst. adambailey@johnston.k12.nc.us

Men's Soccer
John Asmussen Head Coach Varsity johnasmussen@johnston.k12.nc.us
Joseph Mott Head JV Coach josephmott@johnston.k12.nc.us

Volleyball
Marlon Lee, Varsity marlonlee@johnston.k12.nc.us
Rich Haberkorn, JV richardhaberkorn@johnston.k12.nc.us

Women's Golf

Kim Smith jessesmith@johnston.k12.nc.us

Women's Tennis
Ken Stivason kennethstivason@johnston.k12.nc.us

Cross Country
Thomas Coughlin, Women's & Men's thomascoughlin@johnston.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading
Katelyn Clifton katelynclifton@johnston.k12.nc.us

Winter Sports

Gymnastics

Contact Stacey Houser staceyhouser@johnston.k12.nc.us

Wrestling
Jason Warren jasonwarren@johnston.k12.nc.us

Swimming

Lauren Zsoldas laurenzsoldos@johnston.k12.nc.us

Indoor Track

Thomas Coughlin, Women's & Men's thomascoughlin@johnston.k12.nc.us

Women's Basketball
Marlon Lee, Varsity marlonlee@johnston.k12.nc.us
Tressa Brown Tomlinson, Asst. Varsity

Men's Basketball
Denny Medlin, Varsity dennymedlin@johnston.k12.nc.us
Everson Simmons eversonsimmons@johnston.k12.nc.us
Adrian Rowland, JV

Spring Sports

Baseball
Stacey Houser, Varsity staceyhouser@johnston.k12.nc.us
Rich Haberkorn, Asst., Varsity richardhaberkorn@johnston.k12.nc.us
Kim Smith, JV jessesmith@johnston.k12.nc.us


Men's Golf 
Steven Moats stevenmoats@johnston.k12.nc.us

Softball
Kelli Stephenson, Varsity kellistephenson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Rickie Bucklin, JV  richardbucklin@johnston.k12.nc.us
Jason Warren Asst. JV jasonwarren@johnston.k12.nc.us

Men's Tennis
Ken Stivason kennethstivason@johnston.k12.nc.us

Track

Thomas Coughlin thomascoughlin@johnston.k12.nc.us
David Nixon davidnixon@johnston.k12.nc.us

Women's Soccer
Brian Stevens Varsity brianstevens@johnston.k12.nc.us
Joe Mott JV josephmott@johnston.k12.nc.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.